I DECLARE EL HAGADOL 8

“This I DECLARE

El HaGadol.

Thou O Lord!

Is The Spirit,

And Where The Spirit Of The Lord Is,

There Is Liberty.

I Love You My Lord God,

Of Heavenly Forces.

You Are My Freedom

From Oppression And Servitude.

You Liberate Me From The Physical

And Spiritual Captivities.

Thou O Lord!

Has Anointed And Qualified Me

To Bring Good News

To The Meek,

The Poor,

And Afflicted.

I Love You, My Lord, God Almighty.

You Restored Me

To Your Intended Beauty.

You Are My Spirit Of Counsel And Might.

You Are My Good News

And Peace Publication.

Thou O Lord!

Is The Spirit Of Emancipation

From Bondage.

I Love You My Lord, God of Hosts.

You Are My Power

And My Firm Foundation.

You Anoints Me With

The Oil Of Gladness.

You Are My Goodwill And Goodness.

Thou O Lord!

Is My Spirit Of Wisdom

And Understanding.

Your Spirit And Your Words,

Written Inwardly On My Heart,

Will Never Depart

Out Of My Mouth.

I Love You My Lord God,

Of Heavenly Forces.

You Are My Peace Perfect Peace.

You Binds Up And Heal My Brokenness.

Through Jesus Christ

My Lord And Savior.

Amen”.

Scripture references:

Isaiah 61:1,

2 Corinthians 3:17,

Isaiah 11:2,

Hebrews 1:9.

By: Rene Ge

Leave a comment