I DECLARE EL HAGADOL 13

“This I DECLARE

El HaGadol

Thou O Lord!


Encircled Me On Every Side.


You Protect Me With,


Your Reassuring Presence.


I Love You Lord.


Your Knowledge Of Me,


Is Beyond My Understanding.


You Have Searched Me Thoroughly

And Have Known Me.


You Know My Downsitting

And My Uprising.


Thou O Lord!


Increase My Greatness,

And Comfort Me On Every Side.


I Love You.

My faithfulness God.


You Revive

And Quicken My Spirit,

My Soul

And My Body.


From The Depths; Of The Bottomless Pit,

Of Calamities

And Weariness.

Thou O Lord!


Is My Restoration.


My God Of All Grace.


You Called Me To Share

In Your Eternal Glory.


In Union With Christ.


I Love You

My Indescribable God.


You Have Restore,

Empower,

Strengthen,

And Given Me

A Sure Foundation.


Thou O Lord!


Refreshes Me With

Abundant Showers Of Grace,


When My Strength Is Exhausted.


I Love You Lord.


You Scrutinize My Dry Paths,


And Saturates It

With Living Streams Of Water.


You Freely,

Waterest My Misfortunes,


And Sore Troubles

With Your Bounteous Rain

Of Mercy.

Through Christ Presence In Me.


The Hope Of Glory.

Amen”.


Scripture references:


Psalms 139:1


Psalms 71:20


Psalms 68:9


1 Peter 5:10


Psalms 65:9


Psalm 51:12


Psalms 139:5


Psalms 139:6.

By: Rene Ge

Leave a comment