LET’S PRAY! EL ROI! 6

Let’s Pray!

“El Roi!


I Thank You, My God.


For Seeing Me.


Your Glory And Beauty Shine,


Through My Inner Self

And Outside.


I Love You, My Lord.


When I Go Through Cloudy,

And Difficulty Troubles.


Your Power Enables Me To Bear


And Complete The Task.


I Love You My God.


Your Kindness Is My Stronghold.


Thou O Lord!


Is My Gracious Favor.


Your Strength Is My Effective Friend,


In Times Of My Weakness.


I Thank You, My God And My Father.


Your Spirit Keeps Shaping Me

Into An Acceptable Image.


There Is No One But You, O LORD.


Your Grace Is Sufficient

Against Any Hidden Dangers.


You Are My Help And Hope.


When I Walk Through, Fire Of Oppressions.


I Love You, Lord.


You Are My Battle Axe,

In Times Of Cruel Attacks.


You Are My Hiding Place.


You Deliver Me From Deadly Pestilence.


Thou O Lord!


Is My Arm, And My Power.


Your Power Works Best During My Infirmities.


My Heart Is Secure In You.


I Love You, Lord.


You Replenishes My Tired Soul.


I Thank You, My God And Father.


You Are My Firm

Impenetrable Rock.



Through Christ Presence In Me.

The Hope Of Glory.

Amen.”


Scripture references:


Isaiah 43:2


2 Corinthians 12:9


Genesis 16:13


Jeremiah 31:25


1 Samuel 2:2


Psalms 91:3.

By: Rene Ge

Leave a comment