LET’S PRAY! EL ROI! 1

LET’S PRAY!

“El Roi!


I Thank You, My God,

For Seeing Me.


Your Loving Kindness,

And Tender Mercies

Are Renew Every Morning.


I Love You, Lord.


You Lead

And Guide Me

With Your Power.


You Are My Confidence.


When Fear

And Trembling

Come Upon Me.


I Rest Under

Your Stable Shadow.


I Thank You,

My God And My Father.


You Restore the Spirit of Peace

Into My Home, and Myself.


Thou O Lord!


Is My Fierce Warrior

On All Sides.


You Are My Shield.


When My Adversary Oppresses Me.


You Are My Reliance.


I Love You, Lord.


I Live In The Abundance

Of Your Stability.

Praise Be To The Lord

Who Covers Me

With His Pinions.


I Love You,

My Lord, God Almighty.


You Are My Dependable God.


When Horror

And Fright

Overwhelme Me.


Your Faithfulness Is My Protective Shield.


I Thank You,

My God And My Father.


You Bring Forth,

Good Virtue

Into My Home, and Myself.


Thou O Lord!


Is The Wisdom,

That Guides Me.


Leading Me To A Glorious Destiny.


You Council Me,

With Your Loving Eye,

Upon Me.


I Enjoy, Abundance,

Of Your Peace.

Through Christ Presence In Me.

The Hope Of Glory.

Amen”.


Scripture references:


Genesis 16:13


Psalms 55:5


Psalms 73:24


Psalm 91:4-6


Psalms 32:8.

By: Rene Ge.

Leave a comment