LET’S PRAY! EL ROI! 2

LET’S PRAY!

“El Roi!


I Thank You; My God, For Seeing Me.

Praise The Lord!


O My Soul,

And Forget Not All His Benefits.


I Lie Down With No Fear Of Danger.


I Do Not Fear,

The Ruin Of The Wicked.


I Rest Under The Shade

Of God Most High.


Thou O Lord!


Protects And Preserves, My All.


I Am Not Dismayed, By Nets,

Spread Across My Path.


Your Presence Encapsulates Me.


I Love You, My God!


In You, I Trust.


You Are My Sustainer.


You Restore The Spirit Of Peace,

Into My Home, and Myself.


I Declare!


Total Liberation, Over My Spirit,

My Soul,

And My Body.


My Body Glows With Health.


My Bones Vibrate With Life.


I Feel Completely Secure.

Be Exalted, O God, Above The Heavens!


You Are A Shelter

Right By My Sides


You Increase My Power, When I Faint.


I Declare!


Your Glory Shines, All Around

My Household

And Myself.


My Heart Is Filled With Joy.


Thou O Lord!


Renew My Strength, When I Am Weary.


My Heart Is Steadfast In You.


I Thank You, My God And My Father.


You Do Not Slumber Or Sleep.


You Watch Over Me, Wherever I Go.


I Do Not Stumble, Into Pits,

Dug My Way.


I Love You, My Lord.


You Are My Keeper.


You Stand Besides Me, As My Protective Shade.


Through Christ Presence In Me.

The Hope Of Glory. Amen”.


Scripture references:


Genesis 16:13


Genesis 28:15


Psalms 16:8


Psalms 57:6


Psalms 16:9


Isaiah 40:29


Psalm 121:3


Psalm 121:5.

By: Rene Ge

Leave a comment