LET’S PRAY! EL ROI! 3

LET’SPRAY!

“El Roi!

I Thank You, My God,

For Seeing Me.

You Strengthen Me With All Power.

According To The Might Of Your Glory.

You Are My Stronghold.

Your Sacrificial Love

Encapsulates Me.

You Restore My Life,

Brimming With Blessings.

I Love You Lord.

You Restore the Spirit of Joy

And Harmony Into My Home,

and Myself.

You Guard, All That Is Mine.

You Are My Cup Of Blessing.

Every Good Thing I Have Comes From You.

I Thank You, My God.

Who Fuel Me, With The Power Of

Endurance, And Steadfastness.

You Are My Refuge. When I Walk Through Shamble Situations.

I Love You Lord.

You Are My God!

Your Spirit, Supplies My Encouragement.

In You I Rely.

Who Is Like You, O Lord!

Among The gods, Who Is Like You!

You Hold My Future.

I Live In Confidence,

And Full Of Hope.

You Clothed Me With Strength And Dignity.

I Love You My Lord!

My God And Father.

When I Walk Through Surge Of Fire And Torture.

You Redeem Me,

With Your Faithful Love.

Your Spirit Empowers My Endurance.

I Thank You Lord, My God!

Your Spirit, Gives Me Comfort,

And Strength In Waiting.

You Are My All In All.

Your Spirit, Sanctify My Mind.

When Hopelessness, Flood My Soul.

I Love You Lord.

You Are My God!

Your Spirit, Is My Source Of Patience.

That Helps Me, To Walk In Your Pace.

In You I Trust.

Through Christ Presence In Me.

The Hope Of Glory.

Amen.”

Scripture references:

Psalms 16:2

Psalms 16:5

Genesis 16:13

Romans 15:5

Proverbs 31:25.

By: Rene Ge.

Leave a comment