LET’S PRAY! EL ROI! 4

Let’s Pray!

“El Roi!

I Thank You, My God,

For Seeing Me.

You Are My Tower Of Peace,

When Oppression Batters Me.

I Love You, My Lord.

In My Days Of Adversary,

You Conceal Me,

In The Secret Place Of Your Tabernacle.

You Are My Well-Proved Help.

Thou O Lord!

Goes Before Me, Paving My Paths.

You Smooth Out My Rough Valleys.

You Are My Ever Present Hope.

I Love You, Lord.

Your Spirit Directs My Steps Through The Day,

In A Pillar Of Cloud.

My Every Moment Is Laid Out Before You.

I Confidently Dwell In Safety.

Your Word, Is My Salvation, In Times Of Distress.

I Thank You, My God, And My Father.

The Spirit Of Your Word,

Brings Me ALive And Full Of Power.

Your Word Illuminates My Inner Self.

How Priceless Is Your Unfailing Love,

O God, My Father.

You Are My Shepherd.

I Thank You, My God, And My Father.

I Am Fearfully And Wonderfully Made.

You Watched Me,

As My Bones Were Being Formed Mysteriously

In My Mother’s Womb.

I Love You, Lord.

You Are My God And Gracious King.

Wonderful Are Your Works.

Thou O Lord! Is My Harbour And My Strength.

Your Good Spirit Leads Me With Uprightness.

Your Goodness Overshadows My Household.

I Love You, Lord.

Your Spirit Directs My Steps Through The Night,

In A Pillar Of Fire.

You Are My Very Present Help.

I Take Refuge In The Shadow Of Your Wings.

Through Christ Presence In Me.

The Hope Of Glory.

Amen.”

Scripture references:

Genesis 16:13

Psalm 27:5

Isaiah 45:2

Psalms 46:1

Psalm 36:7

Psalms 139:15

Exodus 13:2

Psalm 119:105

Hebrews 4:12 .

By: Rene Ge

Leave a comment